Photo Gallery: Bailey & Jackson’s Summer Vacation

With mommy and daddy away traveling most the summer, or in the few instances where they also came with us, Bailey and Jackson had a fun summer as well. Now that summer is unofficially over, here’s a recap of what the furballs were up to this summer:

 

Bailey: When I wasn't running around off leash through the giant weeds like a Velociraptor in Jurassic Park, I went for walks on the beach with mommy.

Bailey: When I wasn’t running around off leash through the giant weeds like a Velociraptor in Jurassic Park, I went for walks on the beach with mommy.

 

Jackson: I spent part of my summer stuck in a pant leg!

Jackson: I spent part of my summer stuck in a pant leg!

 

Bailey: An unkempt lawn is a perfect opportunity for crazy jumps!

Bailey: An unkempt lawn is a perfect opportunity for crazy jumps!

 

Jackson: The catnip makes me feel a little hiiiiiigh ....

Jackson: The catnip makes me feel a little hiiiiiigh ….

 

Bailey: Up North is nice, but I get SO SLEEPY!

Bailey: Up North is nice, but I get SO SLEEPY!

Jackson: Crazy dog sleeping the days away in Frankfort. Everyone knows the windowsill is where it's at.

Jackson: Crazy dog sleeping the days away in Frankfort. Everyone knows the windowsill is where it’s at.

Jackson: Now I wait until Daddy puts his bag on his bike. Soon as we're on the street, I'm outta here!

Jackson: Now I wait until Daddy puts his bag on his bike. Soon as we’re on the street, I’m outta here!

One Comment on “Photo Gallery: Bailey & Jackson’s Summer Vacation

Leave a Reply

